Contact

Bezoekadres
B*THERE festival
Orthenstraat 47e
5211 SV ‘s-Hertogenbosch

Postadres
Stichting B-There
Statenlaan 225
5223 LG ‘s-Hertogenbosch

Kleine lettertjes
KvK 60661984
BTW 854004567B01
IBAN NL36INGB0006517287

Marlies Germanus
Directeur
marlies@b-there.nl

Lysanne van Esch
Uitvoerend producent
lysanne@b-there.nl

Meggy Althuizen
Coördinator marketing & communicatie
meggy@b-there.nl

Joost van den Berkmortel
Programmeur
joost@b-there.nl

Sjors Heijs
Programmeur
sjors@b-there.nl

Janneke Meijers
Coördinator community
janneke@b-there.nl

Online
Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter